Jump to content

Welcome to SPHL Forums

Welcome to SPHL Forums, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information. Take advantage of it immediately, Register Now or Sign In.

  • Start new topics and reply to other fans of the SPHL!
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get automatic updates
  • Add events to our community calendar
  • Get your own profile and make new friends
  • Customize your experience here


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Everything posted by NewsBot

  1. Veteran NHL Linesman Andy McElman named Director of Officiating View the full article
  2. Mayhem name former defenseman Ryan Michel as Assistant Coach View the full article
  3. Stuart Stefan announces retirement, named Havoc assistant coach View the full article
  4. SPHL announces expansion draft selections View the full article
  5. Rail Yard Dawgs announce staff extensions, promotions View the full article
  6. Fayetteville, NC - Charlie Hildbold has been hired as the President and COO of the Fayetteville Marksmen, the team announced Tuesday evening. “We’re excited to welcome Charlie to the Marksmen, his experience in leading a front office makes him a great fit for this team,” Team Owner, Chuck Norris, said. “I’m confident in Charlie’s ability to lead the day-to-day operations and ability to grow hockey in Fayetteville.” View the full article
  7. MACON, GA - Macon Mayhem Head Coach, Director of Hockey Operations and General Manager Kevin Kerr has resigned to accept another coaching position, the team announced on Tuesday. The Mayhem will host a press conference on Wednesday afternoon to announce their next head coach. "As I embark on this new opportunity, I want to thank the league, team owners Bob and Diane Kerzner, Mayhem staff, team, boosters, and the Mayhem's incredible fans,” said Kerr. “From the bottom of my heart, thank you for a great three years. You made Macon a hockey town." View the full article
  8. Huntsville Havoc win 2018 President's Cup Championship View the full article
Premium Theme Designed By IBTheme.com