Jump to content

Welcome to SPHL Forums

Welcome to SPHL Forums, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information. Take advantage of it immediately, Register Now or Sign In.

  • Start new topics and reply to other fans of the SPHL!
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get automatic updates
  • Add events to our community calendar
  • Get your own profile and make new friends
  • Customize your experience here


El Toro Photo

Member
  • Content count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation
 
 

2 Newbie
 
About El Toro Photo
 
 
  • Rank
    Rookie
 
Profile Information
 
 
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Location:
    Hoover
  • Team:
    Birmingham Bulls
 
Contact Methods
 
 
  • Twitter:
    @Maxwell_Barton
  • Website URL:
    http://maxbarton.com
 
  1. Have the Bulls finally awoken?

    They've been getting pucks in the net for sure. I'm so excited for tonight's game!
  2. 1st Home Game

    I was able to find this seating chart. I believe we attack twice on that end.
  3. A friend sent me a pic of the arena as of last night.The new score board is huge! I don't have any update on when the ice goes down, but looks like it's prepped and ready
  4. Farm System

    Thanks everyone! You answered my question and then some. I'm impressed with the level of knowledge on this board!
  5. Is the SPHL a farm system for the NHL? I'm still pretty new to hockey, so please excuse me if this is a dumb question
  6. Member Map

    No problemo
  7. El Toro Photo

  8. Member Map

    This took a while, so there are 3 other areas that are nice/fun not listed. There is more nightlife in Hoover than Pelham. Depending on the experience you would like to have, there are a few areas to choose from. Other locations not listed: Alabaster (within 5 miles) - Highway 280 Summit Area (8 miles) - Downtown Birmingham (15 miles) Pelham – Surrounding area of the rink Texas Roadhouse 60 Drivers Mart Way, Pelham, AL 35124 texasroadhouse.com (205) 985-7427 Mon-Thu: 4–10PM Fri-Sat: 11AM–11PM Sun: 11AM–9PM Cracker Barrel Old Country Store 655 Cahaba Valley Rd, Pelham, AL 35124 locations.crackerbarrel.com (205) 987-1555 Sun-Thu: 6AM-10PM Fri-Sat: 6AM-11PM Ruby Tuesday 615 Cahaba Valley Rd, Pelham, AL 35124 rubytuesday.com (205) 403-0003 Sun-Thu: 11AM-10PM Fri-Sat: 11AM-11PM Applebee's Neighborhood Grill & Bar 360 Cahaba Valley Rd, Pelham, AL 35124 restaurants.applebees.com (205) 982-1022 Sun: 11AM-11PM Mon-Fri: 11AM-12AM Sat: 11AM-1AM 2 Pesos Cantina 101 Southgate Dr, Pelham, AL 35124 (205) 987-3800 Sun-Thu: 11AM-9:30PM Fri-Sat: 11AM-10:30PM Margarita Grill LLC 234 Cahaba Valley Rd, Pelham, AL 35124 themargaritagrill.com (205) 982-7281 Sun-Sat: 11AM-10PM Hotels: WoodSpring Suites Birmingham Pelham 101 Bishop Cir, Pelham, AL 35124 woodspring.com (205) 444-3008 Best Western Plus Oak Mountain 100 Bishop Cir, Pelham, AL 35124 bestwestern.com (205) 982-1113 Travelodge Pelham Birmingham 410 Oak Mountain Cir, Pelham, AL 35124 wyndhamhotels.com (205) 987-2233 Ramada Pelham 113 Cahaba Valley Pkwy E, Pelham, AL 35124 wyndhamhotels.com (205) 987-0444 Quality Inn 110 Cahaba Valley Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124 choicehotels.com (205) 444-9200 Sleep Inn 200 Southgate Dr, Pelham, AL 35124 choicehotels.com (205) 982-9800 Holiday Inn Express Pelham - Oak Mtn Pk Area 260 Cahaba Valley Rd, Pelham, AL 35124 ihg.com (205) 987-8888 Hampton Inn & Suites Birmingham-Pelham (I-65) 232 Cahaba Valley Rd, Pelham, AL 35124 hamptoninn3.hilton.com (205) 313-9500 Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Birmingham Pelham/I-65 230 Cahaba Valley Rd, Pelham, AL 35124 marriott.com (205) 987-9879 Hoover – Galleria area (5 miles) Restaurants (there are more but here are a few): J. Alexander's Redlands Grill 3320 Riverchase Galleria, Birmingham, AL 35244 redlandsgrill.com 205.799.9995 11AM-10PM Everyday Cajun Steamer Bar and Grill 180 Main St #200, Hoover, AL 35244 http://cajun-steamer-bar-grill-hoover.business.site/ 205.985.7785 11AM-10PM Mon-Sat 11AM-9PM Sun Firebirds 191 Main St, Hoover, AL 35244 https://birmingham.firebirdsrestaurants.com/ 205.733.2002 Sun-Thurs: 11am-10pm Fri-Sat: 11am-11pm Bonefish Grill 3430 Riverchase Galleria, Hoover, AL 35244 bonefishgrill.com (205) 985-9545 Mon-Thu: 4:00 PM-10:00 PM Fri-Sat: 11:00 AM-11:00 PM Sun: 10:00 AM-9:00 PM Outback Steakhouse 3440 Riverchase Galleria, Hoover, AL 35244 outback.com (205) 979-7585 Mon-Thu: 11:00 AM-10:00 PM Fri-Sat: 11:00 AM-11:00 PM Sun: 11:00 AM-10:00 PM Olive Garden 3450 Riverchase Galleria, Hoover, AL 35244 olivegarden.com (205) 985-4696 Sun-Thu: 11:00 AM – 10:00PM Fri-Sat: 11:00 AM – 11:00PM Hotels: Hyatt Regency Birmingham - The Wynfrey Hotel 1000 Riverchase Galleria, Hoover, AL 35244 wynfrey.regency.hyatt.com (205) 705-1234 Days Inn Galleria-Birmingham 1800 Riverchase Dr, Birmingham, AL 35244 wyndhamhotels.com (205) 208-1461 Hyatt Place Birmingham/Hoover 2980 John Hawkins Pkwy, Hoover, AL 35244 place.hyatt.com (205) 988-8444 Embassy Suites Birmingham – Hoover 2960 John Hawkins Pkwy, Birmingham, AL 35244 embassysuites3.hilton.com (205) 985-9994 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hoover/Birmingham 500 Jackson Dr, Hoover, AL 35244 wyndhamhotels.com (205) 444-3033 Residence Inn by Marriott Birmingham Hoover 2725 John Hawkins Pkwy, Hoover, AL 35244 marriott.com (205) 733-1655
Premium Theme Designed By IBTheme.com

×