MacGuy

2017-18 Rivermen Schedule

1 post in this topic

Rivermen Announce 2017-18 Schedule

By Brad Kupiec - Rivermen.net News

Quote

Peoria set to open 5th SPHL campaign in Evansville, IN October 21
 
Peoria, IL – The Peoria Rivermen, in coordination with the Southern Professional Hockey League, announced their 2017-18 schedule Sunday. The Rivermen will open their season with games at Evansville October 21 and 24 before hosting Bruce Saurs Hockey Weekend in Peoria October 27 and 28 against the expansion Birmingham Bulls.
 
Over the course of the 56-game regular season, the Rivermen will face the Evansville Thunderbolts, their most common opponent, 13 times, with six of those coming at Carver Arena. Peoria will clash with Mississippi and Huntsville eight times each, and the Rivermen will square up with Knoxville, Birmingham, Fayetteville, and Roanoke five times apiece. The Rivermen will take on their furthest geographic rivals, Pensacola and Macon, four times and thrice, respectively, throughout the season.

Read more at: http://www.rivermen.net/news-stats/rivermen-headlines/article/2017/06/rivermen-announce-2017-18-schedule

Sat Oct 21 Peoria @ Evansville 7:15
Tue Oct 24 Peoria @ Evansville 10:00
Fri Oct 27 Birmingham @ Peoria 7:15
Sat Oct 28 Birmingham @ Peoria 7:15
Fri Nov 3 Pensacola @ Peoria 7:15
Sat Nov 4 Pensacola @ Peoria 7:15
Fri Nov 10 Peoria @ Knoxville 7:35
Sat Nov 11 Knoxville @ Peoria 7:15
Fri Nov 17 Peoria @ Evansville 7:15
Sat Nov 18 Peoria @ Birmingham 7:05
Fri Nov 24 Mississippi @ Peoria 7:15
Sat Nov 25 Mississippi @ Peoria 7:15
Fri Dec 1 Peoria @ Fayetteville 7:00
Sat Dec 2 Peoria @ Fayetteville 6:00
Fri Dec 8 Huntsville @ Peoria 7:15
Sat Dec 9 Huntsville @ Peoria 7:15
Fri Dec 15 Peoria @ Knoxville 7:35
Sat Dec 16 Peoria @ Knoxville 7:35
Fri Dec 22 Mississippi @ Peoria 7:15
Sat Dec 23 Roanoke @ Peoria 7:15
Fri Dec 29 Evansville @ Peoria 7:15
Sat Dec 30 Peoria @ Huntsville 7:00
Sun Dec 31 Peoria @ Evansville 7:15
Fri Jan 5 Peoria @ Mississippi 7:00
Sat Jan 6 Knoxville @ Peoria 7:15
Fri Jan 12 Evansville @ Peoria 7:15
Sat Jan 13 Peoria @ Evansville 7:15
Fri Jan 19 Peoria @ Huntsville 7:00
Sat Jan 20 Peoria @ Huntsville 7:00
Fri Jan 26 Evansville @ Peoria 7:15
Sat Jan 27 Peoria @ Evansville 7:15
Sun Jan 28 Evansville @ Peoria 3:05
Fri Feb 2 Peoria @ Huntsville 7:00
Sat Feb 3 Peoria @ Huntsville 7:00
Fri Feb 9 Peoria @ Birmingham 7:35
Sat Feb 10 Peoria @ Birmingham 7:05
Sun Feb 11 Peoria @ Macon 4:00
Fri Feb 16 Fayetteville @ Peoria 7:15
Sat Feb 17 Fayetteville @ Peoria 7:15
Sun Feb 18 Fayetteville @ Peoria 3:05
Fri Feb 23 Huntsville @ Peoria 7:15
Sat Feb 24 Peoria @ Evansville 7:15
Fri Mar 2 Evansville @ Peoria 7:15
Sat Mar 3 Mississippi @ Peoria 7:15
Sun Mar 4 Mississippi @ Peoria 3:05
Fri Mar 9 Peoria @ Mississippi 7:00
Sat Mar 10 Peoria @ Mississippi 7:00
Fri Mar 16 Peoria @ Pensacola 7:05
Sat Mar 17 Peoria @ Pensacola 7:05
Fri Mar 23 Macon @ Peoria 7:15
Sat Mar 24 Macon @ Peoria 7:15
Sun Mar 25 Evansville @ Peoria 3:05
Fri Mar 30 Peoria @ Roanoke 7:05
Sat Mar 31 Peoria @ Roanoke 7:05
Fri Apr 6 Roanoke @ Peoria 7:15
Sat Apr 7 Roanoke @ Peoria 7:15
1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members
     
     

    No registered users viewing this page.