Jump to content

Welcome to SPHL Forums

Welcome to SPHL Forums, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information. Take advantage of it immediately, Register Now or Sign In.

  • Start new topics and reply to other fans of the SPHL!
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get automatic updates
  • Add events to our community calendar
  • Get your own profile and make new friends
  • Customize your experience here


Sign in to follow this  
RapidFire19

2018-19 Marksmen Home Schedule

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Today the SPHL released the home schedule for the 2018-2019 Regular Season, and the Fayetteville Marksmen are happy to announce that the home schedule starts on Friday, October 19th.  The 28 game schedule includes 12 Saturday and 12 Friday games, with two games falling on Sunday, one on Thursday and one on Wednesday.  The full home schedule can be viewed below:

 

Friday, October 19 – 7:00 PM

Friday, November 2 – 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 3 – 7:30 PM (Special start time)

Friday, November 16 – 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 17 – 6:00 PM

Saturday, November 24 – 6:00 PM

Friday, November 30 – 7:00 PM

Saturday, December 1 – 6:00 PM

Saturday, December 8 – 6:00 PM

Sunday, December 9 - 3:00 PM

Friday, December 21 – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 26 – 7:00 PM

Friday, December 28 – 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 12 – 6:00 PM

Saturday, January 19 – 6:00 PM

Friday, January 25 – 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 26 – 6:00 PM

Sunday, January 27 – 3:00 PM

Saturday, February 2 – 6:00 PM

Thursday, February 21 – 10:00 AM

Friday, February 22 – 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 23 – 6:00 PM

Friday, March 8 – 7:00 PM

Saturday, March 9 – 6:00 PM

Friday, March 15 – 7:00 PM

Saturday, March 16 – 6:00 PM

Sunday, March 17 – 3:00 PM

Friday, March 22 – 7:00 PM

Edited by Marksmen3519
Game change

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members
     
     

    No registered users viewing this page.

     
×