Jump to content

Welcome to SPHL Forums

Welcome to SPHL Forums, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information. Take advantage of it immediately, Register Now or Sign In.

  • Start new topics and reply to other fans of the SPHL!
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get automatic updates
  • Add events to our community calendar
  • Get your own profile and make new friends
  • Customize your experience here


Sign in to follow this  
JMC-STL

Thunderbolts Release 2018-19 Home Schedule

Recommended Posts

From: The Evansville Thunderbolts > Main News

Quote

Thunderbolts release 2018-19 home schedule

06/05/2018 12:22 PM -

The Evansville Thunderbolts have released their 2018-19 home game schedule.  The Thunderbolts first home game of its third season in the SPHL (Southern Professional Hockey League) will be on Saturday, Oct. 20 at Ford Center in downtown Evansville.

Of the 28 home games, there are seven back-to-back weekend home games and only three dates that are not on a Friday or Saturday.

•Saturday, Oct. 20 at 7:15 p.m.

•Tuesday, Oct. 30 at 10 a.m.

•Saturday, Nov. 3 at 7:15 p.m.

•Thursday, Nov. 8 at 6:15 p.m.

•Friday, Nov. 16 at 7:15 p.m.

•Saturday, Nov. 17 at 7:15 p.m.

•Friday, Nov. 30 at 7:15 p.m.

•Saturday, Dec. 1 at 7:15 p.m.

•Friday, Dec. 14 at 7:15 p.m.

•Saturday, Dec. 15 at 7:15 p.m.

•Friday, Dec. 21 at 7:15 p.m.

•Saturday, Dec. 29 at 7:15 p.m.

•Monday, Dec. 31 at 7:15 p.m.

•Friday, Jan. 4 at 7:15 p.m.

•Friday, Jan. 11 at 7:15 p.m.

•Saturday, Jan. 12 at 7:15 p.m.

•Friday, Jan. 18 at 7:15 p.m.

•Saturday, Jan. 19 at 7:15 p.m.

•Friday, Feb. 8 at 7:15 p.m.

•Friday, Feb. 15 at 7:15 p.m.

•Friday, Feb. 22 at 7:15 p.m.

•Saturday, Feb. 23 at 7:15 p.m.

•Thursday, Feb. 28 at 6:15 p.m.

•Friday, March 1 at 7:15 p.m.

•Friday, March 15 at 7:15 p.m.

•Saturday, March 16 at 7:15 p.m.

•Friday, March 22 at 7:15 p.m.

•Saturday, March 23 at 7:15 p.m.

 

All road games, as well as opponents, will be released at a later date.  Season tickets are as low as less than $9 per game.  To order your tickets for next season, call 812-422-8000. ...

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
 

Breakdown courtesy of Bolts play by play guy:

Quad City 12 games (6H, 6A)

Peoria 10 games (5H, 5A)

Knoxville 4 games (2H, 2A)

Huntsville 7 games (4H, 3A) - incl. home opener on 10/20

Fayetteville 4 games (1H, 3A)  - all away games one weekend

Roanoke 6 games (2H, 4A)

Pensacola 2 games (2H, 0A) - in Penscola is the only place  Bolts will not play during regular season

Macon 3 games (2H, 1A)

Birmingham 7 games (3H, 4A)

https://twitter.com/ThunderboltsPXP/status/1015333588550680577

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
 

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members
     
     

    No registered users viewing this page.

     
×
×
  • Create New...