Jump to content

Welcome to SPHL Forums

Welcome to SPHL Forums, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information. Take advantage of it immediately, Register Now or Sign In.

  • Start new topics and reply to other fans of the SPHL!
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get automatic updates
  • Add events to our community calendar
  • Get your own profile and make new friends
  • Customize your experience here


Sign in to follow this  
SJSharkies4ever

It's finally here! The Birmingham Bulls 2018-19 Schedule

Recommended Posts

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Friday
October 19, 2018
Huntsville Havoc
Birmingham, AL
7:30 PM
Saturday October 20, 2018 at Pensacola Ice Flyers Pensacola, FL 7:05 PM
Friday October 26, 2018 Evansville Thunderbolts Birmingham, AL
7:30 PM
Friday November 2, 2018 Evansville Thunderbolts Birmingham, AL
7:30 PM
Friday November 9, 2018 at Quad City Storm Moline, IL 7:10 PM
Saturday November 10, 2018 at Quad City Storm Moline, IL 7:10 PM
Thursday November 15, 2018 Quad City Storm Birmingham, AL 7:30 PM
Friday November 16, 2018 at Huntsville Havoc Huntsville, AL 7:00 PM
Saturday November 17, 2018 Huntsville Havoc Birmingham, AL 7:00 PM
Wednesday November 21, 2018 Evansville Thunderbolts Birmingham, AL 7:30 PM
Friday November 23, 2018 Macon Mayhem Birmingham, AL 7:30 PM
Saturday November 24, 2018 at Macon Mayhem Macon, GA 7:30 PM
Friday November 30, 2018 at Pensacola Ice Flyers Pensacola, FL 7:35 PM
Sunday December 2, 2018 Pensacola Ice Flyers Birmingham, AL 3:30 PM
Thursday December 6, 2018 at Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs Roanoke, VA 7:05 PM
Friday December 7, 2018 at Fayetteville Marksmen Fayetteville, NC 7:00 PM
Saturday December 8, 2018 at Fayetteville Marksmen Fayetteville, NC 6:00 PM
Sunday December 9, 2018 at Fayetteville Marksmen Fayetteville , NC 3:00 PM
Friday December 14, 2018 Pensacola Ice Flyers Birmingham, AL 7:30 PM
Saturday December 15, 2018 Huntsville Havoc Birmingham, AL 7:00 PM
Friday December 21, 2018 Knoxville Ice Bears Birmingham, AL 7:30 PM
Saturday December 22, 2018 at Knoxville Ice Bears Knoxville, TN 7:30 PM
Friday December 28, 2018 Pensacola Ice Flyers Birmingham, AL 7:30 PM
Saturday December 29, 2018 at Pensacola Ice Flyers Pensacola, FL 7:05 PM
Monday December 31, 2018 at Evansville Thunderbolts Evansville, IN 6:15 PM
Friday January 4, 2019 at Knoxville Ice Bears Knoxville, TN 7:30 PM
Saturday January 5, 2019 at Knoxville Ice Bears Knoxville, TN 7:30 PM
Friday January 11, 2019 at Macon Mayhem Macon, GA 7:30 PM
Saturday January 12, 2019 at Macon Mayhem Macon, GA 7:30 PM
Monday January 14, 2019 Huntsville Havoc Birmingham, AL 1:00 PM
Friday January 18, 2019 Pensacola Ice Flyers Birmingham, AL 7:30 PM
Saturday January 19, 2019 Pensacola Ice Flyers Birmingham, AL 7:00 PM
Friday January 25, 2019 Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs Birmingham, AL 7:30 PM
Saturday January 26, 2019 Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs Birmingham, AL 7:00 PM
Friday February 1, 2019 at Pensacola Ice Flyers Pensacola, FL 7:35 PM
Saturday February 2, 2019 Pensacola Ice Flyers Birmingham, AL 7:00 PM
Friday February 8, 2019 at Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs Roanoke, VA 7:05 PM
Saturday February 9, 2019 at Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs Roanoke, VA 7:05 PM
Tuesday February 12, 2019 Huntsville Havoc Birmingham, AL 7:30 PM
Friday February 15, 2019 at Peoria Rivermen Peoria  IL 7:15 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019 at Quad City Storm Moline, IL 7:10 PM
Sunday February 17, 2019 at Quad City Storm Moline, IL 2:00 PM
Friday February 22, 2019 Knoxville Ice Bears Birmingham, AL 7:30 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019 Knoxville Ice Bears Birmingham, AL 7:00 PM
Thursday February 28, 2019 at Macon Mayhem Macon, GA 7:30 PM
Friday March 1, 2019 at Huntsville Havoc Huntsville, AL 7:00 PM
Saturday March 2, 2019 Evansville Thunderbolts Birmingham, AL 7:00 PM
Friday March 8, 2019 at Huntsville Havoc Huntsville, AL 7:00 PM
Saturday March 9, 2019 at Huntsville Havoc Huntsville, AL 7:00 PM
Friday March 15, 2019 Peoria Rivermen Birmingham, AL 7:30 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019 Peoria Rivermen Birmingham, AL 7:00 PM
Friday March 22, 2019 at Evansville Thunderbolts Evansville, IN 7:15 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019 at Evansville Thunderbolts Evansville, IN 7:15 PM
Friday March 29, 2019 Fayetteville Marksmen Birmingham, AL 7:30 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019 Fayetteville Marksmen Birmingham, AL 7:00 PM
Friday April 5, 2019 Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs Birmingham, AL 7:30 PM
Saturday April 6, 2019 Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs Birmingham, AL 7:00 PM

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The December 7th game @ Fayetteville has been moved to December 9th @ 3:00 PM EST.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members
     
     

    No registered users viewing this page.

     
Premium Theme Designed By IBTheme.com

×