Jump to content

Welcome to SPHL Forums

Welcome to SPHL Forums, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information. Take advantage of it immediately, Register Now or Sign In.

  • Start new topics and reply to other fans of the SPHL!
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get automatic updates
  • Add events to our community calendar
  • Get your own profile and make new friends
  • Customize your experience here


Sign in to follow this  
RapidFire19

Bolts Home Schedule Announced

Recommended Posts

Quote

2019-2020 Evansville Thunderbolts Home Game Schedule
Saturday, October 19, 2019 SEASON OPENER
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Education Day
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Mossy Oak Night Friday
November 8, 2019 Military Night
Friday, November 12, 2019 Post Game All Skate Saturday
November 16, 2019 Faith and Family Night Friday
December 6, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Teddy Bear Toss
Friday, December 13, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Peanuts Night featuring Snoopy
Friday, December 20, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 NYE Fireworks on the ice
Friday, January 3, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Star Wars Night
Friday, January 31, 2020 First Responders Night
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020 Hockey Fights Cancer
Sunday, February 16, 2020 Post Game Family Skate
Friday, February 21, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Nickelodeon -Paw Patrol Dogs Night Out Saturday, March 14, 2020
Sunday, February 15, 2020 Season Ticket Holder Post Game Skate Saturday
March 21, 2020 Marvel Comics Night
Sunday, March 22, 2020 Post Game All Skate
Friday, April 3, 2020 Fan Appreciation Weekend
Saturday, April 4, 2020 Season Finale/Fan Appreciation Weekend

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
 

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members
     
     

    No registered users viewing this page.

     
×
×
  • Create New...